Announced the winners of the 69th National Awards

Estimated read time 3 min read
Spread the love

The central government formally announced the winners of the 69th National Awards on the evening of August 24.

The award winners for 2021 have been revealed in several categories including Best Film, Best Actor, Best Actress and Best Director. The National Film Awards are considered the most prestigious awards for films in the country. But the announcement of the awards for the year 2021 has arrived. But for the first time in 69 years, a Telugu hero won the best actor award. Going into the details…
The Union Government has officially announced the winners of the 69th National Awards. And Telugu films showed their air in this awards ceremony. Especially Pushpa and RRR movies stood in competition. And for the first time in 69 years, a Telugu hero won the Best Actor award. Allu Arjun won the best actor award for Pushpa.


Icon star Allu Arjun starrer Pushpa is directed by Sukumar. And this movie was released in December 2021.. and created a sensation. Produced by Mythri Movie Makers, the film has showered the producers with cash at the box office. Rashmika Mandanna acted as the heroine.. Devi Sri Prasad composed the music. For the first time in 69 years, Telugu hero icon star Allu Arjun won the National Award for Best Actor for  Pushpa. Allu Arjun created a record as the first actor to win the Best National Actor award from the Telugu film industry. RRR film also reaped national awards. When it comes to awards for Pushpa and RRR movies.. Best Actor – Allu Arjun (Puspa: The Rise), Best Music Director (Songs) – Devi Sriprasad (Puspa: The Rise) got awards. Best Music Director (Background Music) – MM Keeravani (RRR), Best Male Playback Singer – Kalabhairava (RRR.. Komuram Bhimudo Song), Best Action Direction Award – King Solomon (RRR), Best Choreography – Prem Rakshit (RRR) ), Best Special Effects – V Srinivas Mohan (RRR) awards.

And Best Lyrics – Chandra Bose (Kondapolam – Dham Damadham) came… Best Telugu Movie – Uppena. Special Jury Award – Vishnuvardhan (Sher Shah), Best Production Design – Sher Shah, Best Editing – Sanjay Leela Bhansali (Gangubhai Kathiyawadi), Best Screenplay – Shahi Kabir Nayattu (Malayalam), Best Adaptive Screenplay: Gangubhai Kathiyawadi, Best Dialogue Writer – Gangubhai Kathiyawadi, Best Cinematography – Avik Upadhyay (Sardar Uddham), Best Female Playback Singer – Shreya Ghoshal (Iravin Nizal.. Mayava Chayava), Best Child Artist – Bhavin Rabari (Chello Show), Best Supporting Actor – Pallavi Joshi (Kashmir Files ), Best Supporting Actor Male – Mimi (Hindi), Best Actress – Alia Bhatt, Kritisanan etc.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours